Fenty Beauty Skin-Review

As you may or may not know, Fenty Beauty recently launched a skincare line. I was really excited for these products because I absolutely love the brand and everything that its about. I have quite a few products from Fenty Beauty and I must say I have not purchased a product from the brand that I have not loved. I have used all three of the products day and night for the past seven days so here is a full review and my thoughts on their skincare line.

I have combo skin and in the seven days of using the products I did not have any irritation to my skin at all

What you get

The skincare line includes a Cleanser (Total Cleans’r Remove-it-All), Toner (Fat Water Pore refining Toner), Moisturizer (Hydro Vizor Invisible moisturizer). The moisturizer is a refillable system.

Price Point

Cleanser is $25 the toner is $28 and the moisturizer is $35. If you purchase all three its only $75.

-Review-

Lets start with the cleanser. The description for the cleanser states its a 2-in-1 makeup remover cleanser. I have used the cleanser to clean a makeup free face as well as a face with makeup. I will say the that you don’t need very much due to the product lathering very well after applying to a wet face. I can also attest that it did not leave my face dry nor did if feel like it stripped my skin of its natural oils.

Moving on to the toner. The description states the toner is formulated to brighten skin, improve dark spots and refine pores. I normally would use just a witch hazel as my toner so as far as that the fat water toner is very similar. It helps minimize shine for those who have oily skin but does not dry out skin for those who have dry skin. I have combo skin so this worked out perfect for me. I did notice that my pores were more refined on my t-zone, I tend to have larger pores in that area of my face but after using this toner they were much smaller.

Now the Moisturizer. The description states its a 2-in-1 sunscreen and moisturizer. It is very moisturizing and I find it does not leave my face sticky like some other moisturizers I’ve used in the past. I also do not need a whole lot to moisturize my face and neck.

This picture is after using the product for 2 days day and night. No filter just straight Fenty Beauty Skin. Click Here to purchase.

All the products have a mild floral smell. Some may not like that if you’re one to be sensitive to fragrance. There is actually 1% fragrance in each product. When formulating these products Rihanna kept in mind her own skin, because she has super sensitive skin her self. The goal was to make a product(s) that everyone could incorporate in their daily skincare routine. All products are Vegan and Gluten free. All packaging is Earth Conscious.

My thoughts. Overall I am very satisfied with my purchase. I would definitely recommend. I do see a difference in the way my skin feels and looks and I will continue to use these products.

Leave a comment