Styling “Thrifty”!

Hey guys and Happy Saturday! Today’s look is all about my Thrifted statement piece! Can you guess what is Thrifted? Yes you got! It is the duster!

This Thrifted find is actually a size 14 dress that I took in on the sides and I styled it with a plain white tank and jeans.

I wanted to focus of my outfit to be on this piece the key for statement pieces is to always keep it simple! 

OUTFIT DETAILS 

  • Duster/Dress: Thrifted
  • Tank: H&M
  • Jeans: Target 
  • Shoes: Forever21

2 thoughts on “Styling “Thrifty”!

Leave a Reply

