Victoria Beckham for Target PT:1

Today’s blog post will be featuring the Victoria Beckham for Target collection. I picked up three different pieces from the collection when it launched, So I will do a three part OOTD on how I style each piece as well as a review on the collection overall.  Tonight my husband and I will be going to a “Black & White” themed birthday get together so I thought this would be perfect.

REVIEW

Just to give a quick review of my thoughts on the collection: I absolutely love it it’s so stylish and Chic but also simple. The way she made separates that can be paired together or on its on are great for anyone’s wardrobe. If you have a younger daughter this collection is perfect because you can create tons of mommy daughter looks due to the fact the collection includes toddler sizing in the same styles and prints as the women’s.

The quality of the collection is great and the price point is of any other item that Target would sell which is a good thing considering some collabs that have been at Target in the past have been pretty pricey.

Overall I would definitely recommend this collection and I don’t regret any of the pieces I’ve purchased. Check out how I styled this bumble bee top below!
DETAILS

Leave a Reply

