“Worth the Hype”?Anastasia Beverly Hills Modern Renaissance Palette

•Review•

Retails for $42 and there are a total of  fourteen shades at .02 oz. the palette can be purchased at Ulta and Sephora stores as well as online and of course Anastasia Beverly Hills website.

This palette is very versatile. You can create so many looks with these colors. Some may say oh it’s too warm or orange red but in all actuality it has the perfect amount of warm nude shades for your everyday look.

All the shades are very pigmented and mostly buttery. Now going off her other palettes that I own I did notice that some of the shades are very powdery. For instance when I dip my brush in them they like explode. It doesn’t bother me much because they colors are very bendable.

•Worth the Hype?•

Now I absolutely love this palette. I would say it is worth the hype and I would recommend that you beauties have this in your makeup collection.

 

Here below are photos of the actual palette as well as arm swatches of every color. For better reference I am 355 coconut in the Maybeline Fit Me foundation

Here is a makeup look I did using this palette on my eyes

image

6 thoughts on ““Worth the Hype”?Anastasia Beverly Hills Modern Renaissance Palette

Leave a Reply

