Worth the Splurge?:Urban Decay Vice 4

Hey fashion and beauty bloggers! So I purchased the Urban Decay Vice 4 eyeshadow palette 3 months ago and the retail price for it at Sephora was $60 plus tax which includes 20 eyeshadows.  Now I have never spent no where near that much for an eyeshadow palette ever, but I said hey why not the reviews were great and I liked brand.  Although I did splurge on this I do not see myself doing this very often at all lol.

All in all I will say that it is definitely worth the splurge.  I have found that every single color in the palette is very pigmented and of high quality. You can create a variety of looks with the vice 4 palette alone which is good because there are enough matte shades to blend with the other shades that have shimmer or glitter in them. Here are a few looks that I have created using the palette.

image

Leave a Reply

